skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

HBRC Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
    Regional Planning Committee at 10.00am in the HBRC Council Chambers
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
    Maori Committee Meeting at 10.15 in Waipawa - read more
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
    Regional Council Meeting at 10.15am in the HBRC Council Chambers
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

419 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hawke's Bay Regional Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.hbrc.govt.nz / +64 6 835 9200 / Fax: +64 6 835 3601