skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

HBRC Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, August 1
    CANCELLED - Regional Planning Committee meeting at 10.00am in the Council Chamber - read more
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
    Civil Defence Emergency Management Group Coordinated Exec Group (CDEM CEG) at 10.00am in HBRC Council Chamber - read more
  • Tuesday, August 7
    Maori Committee meeting at 10.15am in the Council Chamber - read more
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
    Regional Planning Committee at 09.00am in the Council Chamber - read more
  • Wednesday, August 15
    HB Drinking Water Governance Joint Committee at 10.00am in HBRC, Council Chamber - read more
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
    HB CDEMG Joint Committee meeting at 1.30pm - read more
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 29
    Regional Council meeting at 10.15am in the Council Chamber - read more
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Friday, August 31

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

266 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hawke's Bay Regional Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.hbrc.govt.nz / +64 6 835 9200 / Fax: +64 6 835 3601