skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

HBRC Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Friday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 3
  • Sunday, February 4
  • Monday, February 5
  • Tuesday, February 6
    Waitangi Day
  • Wednesday, February 7
    Regional Planning Committee Meeting at 1pm in the Council Chamber - read more
  • Thursday, February 8
  • Friday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 10
  • Sunday, February 11
  • Monday, February 12
  • Tuesday, February 13
    Maori Committee meeting at 10.15am in the Council Chambers - read more
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Friday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Sunday, February 18
  • Monday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 20
    Clifton to Tangoio Coastal Hazards Strategy Joint Committee meeting at 10.00am - read more
  • Wednesday, February 21
    Environment and Services Committee meeting at 9.00am in the Council Chambers - read more
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Friday, February 23
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Monday, February 26
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, February 28
    Regional Council Meeting at 10.15am in the Council Chambers - read more

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

245 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hawke's Bay Regional Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.hbrc.govt.nz / +64 6 835 9200 / Fax: +64 6 835 3601