skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

HBRC Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
    Regional Transport Committee meeting @ 10.15am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
    Finance Audit and Risk Sub-Committee @ 10.00am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Tuesday, December 5
    Clifton to Tangoio Coastal Hazards Strategy - Joint Committee - read more
  • Wednesday, December 6
    Regional Planning Committee Meeting @ 10.00am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
    Corporate and Strategic Committee Meeting at 9.00am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Tuesday, December 12
    Maori Committee Meeting at 10.15am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Wednesday, December 13
    Regional Council Meeting at 10.15am in HBRC Council Chamber
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
    Boxing Day
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

281 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hawke's Bay Regional Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.hbrc.govt.nz / +64 6 835 9200 / Fax: +64 6 835 3601